find it quickly on our SITE MAP


 

This page contains a listing of a subset of our IET Master-Instructors, who choose to participate in this website. Each of these Master-Instructors has a personal web page on which they have provided their photo, biography, details about their holistic center, a list of holistic services they offer and their schedule of IET classes.

To review an individual Master-Instructor's personal web page, please click on the button or name of the instructor below.  For a complete listing of all of our Instructors, please go to the Directory of Instructors page.

Note: they are listed alphabetically by last name.

 

Lauren

Amber California Los Angeles (818) 623-6400

info@transformational-healing.com

Mary

Bannon-Poe Indiana Noblesville (317) 776-0135

mary_goodjourneys@yahoo.com

Ruth

Bayer Massachusetts Westwood (508) 439-9162

ruth22bayer@yahoo.com

Denise

Becker New York New York City Area (917) 679-2854

denisejoyb@optimum.net

Joan

Buckley Co. Cork Ireland Passage West & Wilton (353) 87 6749221

info@lilyholistic.com

Ann

Burns Co. Cork, Ireland Grenagh 086 8827613

info@labyrinthcreativehealth.eu

Edmond

Carroll Co. Meath, Ireland Athboy 087 6799152

edmondcarroll@msn.com

Norah

Coyne Co. Galway, Ireland Connemara & Galway 0870563411

norahcoyne@aol.com

Tina Marie

Daly California Los Angeles  

tinamarie444@gmail.com

Jane

Donald Co. Carlow Ireland Kilbride, Tullow 086 8259510

janedonald78@gmail.com

Barry & 

Debbie

Evans Pennsylvania Douglassville (610) 689-4987

AngelWings@dejazzd.com

Karen

Fairman RN, CHEd, CPRP Pennsylvania Philadelphia (215) 266-4444

kafairman@comcast.net

Patricia

Guerin New York Montebello (845) 596-5885

thprn@yahoo.com

Glenda

Harty Indiana Indianapolis (317) 569-1932

glendaharty@solcentre.us

Annelies

Hoornik Netherlands Capelle aan den IJssel +31 (0)10 - 2840619

annelies@engelencursus.nl

Keith

Horwitz California Los Angeles (818) 913-9691

keith@aumandgarden.com

Arianna

Kahn PA Newtown/Holland (215) 860-6011

angellady4105@yahoo.com

Susan

Kammerhoff New Jersey Berlin (609) 206-9890

Susan@Energetic-Connections.com

Maria

Kramer New York Westbury (516) 385-5942

awakenpeaceandlove@gmail.com

Bonny

Kraus

Minnesota

Sedona

Minneapolis

Arizona

(928) 300-0359

bonny1111@aol.com

Helen

Langeveld van Netherlands Amsterdam/Naarden 06 49074526

helen@angelforceunited.nl

Sky

Lubka

Florida

Palm City

(772) 221-7090

Sky@SkysHealing.com

Ann Marie

Manamon New Hampshire Keene (508) 208-7836

angelmoon444@msn.com

Therese

Mc Auliffe Co. Cork Ireland Lyre, Banteer 086-8281501

theresemca100@hotmail.com

Michelle

McCarthy Massachusetts West Springfield (413) 737-9443

theheart2hearts@yahoo.com

Mieke

Michielsen Belgium Zoersel 0032/3 658 65 96

mieke@kristallenpoort.be

Mary

Moore

County Kilkenny

Ballybur, Cuffesgrange 056-7708799

mary@marymoore.ie

Delphine

Morizot-Armitage France Bordeaux 06.18.08.58.28

d.light333@gmail.com

Gretta

Murphy Co. Waterford, Ireland Tramore 086 834 7729

alchemygretta@gmail.com

Angelika

Niedling Canada Ottawa, ON (613) 695-2652

Angelika@LearnIET.com

Carmel

O'Callaghan County Cork Mallow 087 2375258

info@fountainofangels.com

Janet

O'Shea New York Pearl River (845) 641-5554

iopeningtherapy@yahoo.com

Leon

Pelletier Arizona Sedona (928) 204-5589

Leon@LearnIET.com

Maria

Peterson Minnesota Delano

(612) 281-5613

MariaPeterson@LearnIET.com

Rita

Ratush

Pennsylvania Richboro

(215) 605-0445

rratush@gmail.com

Igor

Reznik

New York Brooklyn (347)742-9835

parkhorseviolet@yahoo.com

Melissa

Risch

Indiana Richmond (765) 914-0840

melissarisch@comcast.net

Phoenix

Rising Star

Arizona Sedona (928) 204-5589

Phoenix@LearnIET.com

Kathryn

Rose Pennsylvania Kingston (570) 417-9662

kathrynrose3@hotmail.com

Wendi

Rose Pennsylvania Abington (267) 234-2988

heartsharmony28@yahoo.com

Hallie

Sawyers New York Rochester/Ithaca (585) 967-0009

hallie@soulsong.com

Diane Ruth

Shewmaker Washington Olympia (360) 412-5433

awakener@CelestialWellSpring.com

Barbara

Stone Ohio Millersburg (330) 674-1540

contact@souldetective.net

Faith

Supple New York Beacon

(845) 831-4026

faith@faithsupple.com

Stevan

Thayer New York Woodstock

(845) 657-7220

Judith

Toma New Jersey Woodland Park (732) 713-3407

judith@goddesstarangel.com

Helen

van Langeveld Netherlands Naarden 06-49074526

helen@angelforceunited.nl

Christine H.

Voss Colorado Loveland/Berthoud (970) 231-6899

christine@christinevoss.com

Carmela

Vuoso-Murphy New Jersey Boonton

(973) 331-9700

divinelightcenter@yahoo.com

Jim

Zarnowski New Jersey Ocean Grove

(732) 775-7820

iwasjimmyz@yahoo.com

[Home]

Copyright The Center of Being, Inc                                           
Last modified: November 22, 2014