Teleconferences

find it quickly on our SITE MAP


Home Basic Level Intermediate Level Advanced Level Master-Instructor Level IET Trainer Healing Angels IET for Pets IET for Kids Steps to Transformation How to Teach Deepen Your Practice IET Special Events Retreats 2013/2014 Find a Class Find an Instructor Featured Instructors IET Products Need Angelic Support? IET Techniques World Angel Grid Messages from Ariel Ask A Trainer! Articles about IET Measuring Results Teleconferences Journal of IET Top 30 in 2013 Prior MI Retreats Interesting Links Testimonials Discount Mssge Tables For Instructors Only IET Practitioner Info Pay by Credit Card Meet the Staff Contact Us

 

Calling all IET® practitioners and Master Instructors!

Join us for FREE IET teleconferences/webinars

    

These teleconferences are intended to help you:
    ◦    Connect even more profoundly with the Healing Angels of the Energy Field and your soul's purpose/heart's desires
    ◦    Channel greater amounts of angelic energy as you raise your vibration
    ◦    Utilize live group energy to co-create for everyone's highest good and healing
    ◦    Help you be the best you can be--beyond your wildest imagination

These calls will NOT be recorded because these are IET® processes (copy written). To receive the greatest benefit, be a part of our live audience and add your energy to the event.

Several of our IET Master-Instructor Trainers are offering these events. Click below (or on their picture) for more details:

 

Blessing Bowl Teleconferences

offered in English

for anyone interested

IET Webinar in Dutch- in het Nederlands

Various Topics

offered in English

for Master-Instructors only

 

Schedule (2014):

  Wed. Jan 1 @10am PT

  Sat Feb. 1 @ 1pm PT

  Sat March 1 @ 6pm PT

  Tues April 1 @ 10am PT

  Thurs May 1 @ 1 pm PT

  Sun June  1 @ 6 pm PT

  Tues July 1 @ 10 am PT

  Fri Aug 1 @ 1 pm PT

  Mon Sept 1 @ 6pm PT

  Wed Oct 1 @ 10 am PT

  Sat Nov. 1 @ 1 pm PT

  Mon Dec 1 @ 6 pm PT

 

click here for more details

Schedule (2014):

·         26th February 2014

·         26th March 2014

·         30th April 2014

·         28th May 2014

·         25th June 2014

·         future dates TBD

click here for more details

Schedule (2014):
bullet

Tuesday, February 11 

bullet

Tuesday, March 11

bullet

Tuesday, April 8 

bullet

Tuesday, May  14

bullet

Tuesday, June 10

bullet

Tuesday, July 8

bullet

Tuesday, August 12

bullet

Tuesday, September 9

bullet

Tuesday, October 7

bullet

Tuesday, November 11

bullet

Tuesday, December 9

click here for more details and sign in to the "For Instructors Only" section (this call is for MI's)

 

                 

 

 

[Home]

Copyright © The Center of Being, Inc                                           
Last modified: September 11, 2014